top of page

sell sole ii

The feature list on the upcoming album from Dej Loaf is nothing less than star studded. The femcee is coming through with a list of artists such as Lil Uzi Vert, Rick Ross, Gunna, Big Sean, Griselda Records and more. The project slated for release on October 23rd is a follow up to her No Saint EP. Though it is years after her breakout hit it appears to be well crafted with a 16 track list of heavy hitting features. This is her first official album on a major label and the follow up to her mixtape Sell Sole.

The artist has come a long way in a short time. Her career started in earnest back in 2013 with her mixtape titled Just Do It. Then in 2014 Try Me hit viral popularity and catapulted her into the limelight all from Drake quoting lyrics from the track on an Instagram post. The power of social media lead her to being signed to Columbia Records. With Sell Sole being her first mixtape released on the label she was given an A- on Vice. She went from that success to being listed as a part of Nicki Minaj's Pinkprint tour in 2015 and then hit the cover of XXL with the 2015 Freshman Class issue.

Her follow up to Sell Sole is upon us and the full track list with features included is below along with the cover art!

1. Bird Call 2

2. Queen

3. Cross That Line

4. Bubbly

5. IDK f. Big Sean

6. No Passes

7. Obvious

8. Choose

9. No Ceiling f. Gunna

10. Tap In f. 42 Dugg & Sada Baby

11. Open Hand f. Rick Ross

12. Get Money f. Benny The Butcher, Conway The Machine & Boldy James

13. Just Like Me

14. Simply f. Lil Uzi Vert

15. Back To My Ways Again

16. Up f. 6LACK

5 views0 comments


bottom of page